Home About News Products Cooperation Tender Join Us Contact Member

A brief Introduction of Beijing Sunho


Beijing sunho Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd. always adheres to the corporate culture concept of “Surpassing self and creating development”.Since the company was founded in 2000, it has been relying on its strong R&D advantages, and it has developed into a leading pharmaceutical company driven by  production, and pharmaceutical R&D. Sales.The company was successfully listed on the 3rd board of Zhongguancun of the Shenzhen Stock Exchange in August 2007 with a stock code of 430017. The total assets are about 1 billion yuan and the total number of employees is more than 700. Since its foundation , the company has been focusing on the research and development of drugs, with scientific and technological innovation as the leading factor and making unremitting efforts to realize the vision of becoming an outstanding international advanced generic drug service provider.

Sunho Pharmaceutical currently has production bases in Beijing and Guangdong, and holds Changchun Tiancheng  Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd. In 2017, Sunho Pharmaceutical cooperated with the Chinese Academy of Sciences to establish the Beijing Center for Drug Innovation Research Institute of the Chinese Academy of Sciences. In 2018, the South China Center for Drug Innovation Research Institute of the Chinese Academy of Sciences will also be established to provide CMC, CRO, and CMO covering the full value chain of drug innovation and R&D. service. The second production base in Beijing is currently under construction, with an investment of about 700 million yuan. The production line for pharmaceutical preparations will be integrated with the innovation of new drugs. The production line will meet the standards of the EMA  and the FDA. The products will be exported to Europe, America and other places.

Sunho Pharmaceutical has been rated as a high-tech enterprise and a key high-tech enterprise of the National Torch Plan for several consecutive years. It has won more than 10 honorary titles such as the National Technology Innovation Guidance Project, and has more than 20 projects that have been awarded the National Technology Innovation Fund and other national-,Provincial as well as municipal level funding.

Sunho Pharmaceutical currently has 9 production lines that meet the GMP requirements. The freeze-dried and small-volume liquid injection workshop of Phase I of Guangdong Xinghong Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd., a wholly-owned subsidiary of the subsidiary, was the first batch of GMP certified in 2010, and was also the first domestic production workshop adopting international advanced liquid nitrogen freeze-drying technology. In the second phase, a small-volume injection line, freeze-dried powder injection line and oral solid preparation line meeting the US FDA and EU EMA standards are under construction, covering the production of oncology drugs and sustained release formulations.

Sunho Pharmaceuticals is committed to strengthening industrialization through the gradual application of profound technology accumulation to product production. By improving the marketing structure and expanding  the sales channels, more varieties will be more rapidly promoted to the market and developed into large-scale pharmaceutical companies that are driven by R&D to drive production and produce back-fed R&D.

首页 走进星昊 动态资讯 产品中心 合作服务 招标采购 人力资源 联系我们 会员中心


北京星昊医药股份有限公司始终秉承“超越自我,共创发展”的企业文化理念,自2000年公司成立以来,以强大的研发优势为依托,发展成为以药品研发为主导,集研发、生产和销售为一体的研发驱动型医药企业。公司于2007年8月成功在深圳证券交易所中关村三板挂牌,证券代码为430017。现资产总额约10亿元,员工总数700多人。公司自成立以来一直专注于药物的研发,以科技创新为主导,为实现成为优秀的国际高端非专利药服务商的企业愿景而不懈奋斗。

星昊医药目前在北京、广东建有生产基地,并控股长春天诚药业有限公司。2017年,星昊医药与中国科学院合作,建成中国科学院药物创新研究院北京中心,2018年,还将成立中国科学院药物创新研究院华南中心,提供涵盖药物创新研发全价值链的CMC、CRO和CMO服务。现正在建设北京第二生产基地,投资约7亿元,集制剂生产线与新药创新孵化于一体,生产线符合欧盟和美国FDA标准,产品将出口欧美等地。

星昊医药连续多年被评为高新技术企业、国家火炬计划重点高新技术企业,获得国家技术创新引导工程等10多项荣誉称号,并有20多个项目获得国家科技部技术创新基金等国家级和省、市级资助。

  星昊医药现有9条符合GMP要求的生产线。下属全资子公司广东星昊药业有限公司一期投产的冻干及小容量注射剂车间,为国内首批获得2010版GMP认证,也是国内首家采用国际先进的液氮冻干技术的生产车间,二期正在建设符合美国FDA和欧盟EMA标准的小容量注射液、冻干粉针剂生产线和口服固体制剂生产线,涵盖肿瘤药、缓控释制剂的生产。

  星昊医药致力于通过把深厚的技术积累逐步应用到产品生产,加强产业化力度。通过完善营销架构、丰富销售渠道,把更多的品种更快地推广到市场,发展成为以研发驱动生产,生产反哺研发的大型制药企业。